More control when disabling Win Back flows
Choose what happens to customers already in a Win Back journey when you deactivate the flow.
Merchants now have more control over in-progress customers when disabling a drip campaign Win Back flow.
When deactivating a flow, you can choose to:
- Keep customers in the flow so they continue through their already scheduled journey
- Permanently remove customers to immediately end their participation in the flow
For Win Back flows that are already inactive but still have customers in progress, a new Remove all customers action is also available from the Win Backs table.
Removing customers may take a few minutes to complete, and you'll see an in-app notification while the process is underway.
See How to disable a Win Back flow for more information.